Why PJM Systems
is important for your business?

In a world where computers, Software, and the internet play an integral role in ensuring that modern businesses are competitive and easily manageable, there is still a big disconnection between the actual needs for working efficiently and the product that is delivered to the customer. This is where PJM Systems with its philosophy of “Your Vision is our mission” comes in, looking at things from a different and fresh perspective. Unlike most other companies, the first question that we posed ourselves was not how we can maximize our profit but what can we do for the customer, for You? This is the cornerstone of our philosophy but what does this mean for you?

It means that you will receive a product individually made for your company, having in mind the numbers of employees and their level of expertise. A software that is designed to make you forget it’s there so that you can concentrate on your business. No more time-consuming training sessions and functions that you do not need. Speed and effectivity are what you need and that is what we will deliver.

These companies are some of our happy customers...

Transatlantic Sports Group
USA

Deutsche Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
Germany

WPH Water Processing Holding GmbH
Germany

Die Steuben-Schurz-Gesellschaft e.V.
Frankfurt / Germany

Transatlantic Sports Academy
Daytona Florida / USA

Daytona Soccer Club
Daytona Florida / USA

American German Business Club e.V.
Chapter Frankfurt / Germany

mainoffice Business Center
Frankfurt / Germany

ProCoS Project Consult GmbH
Kelkheim / Germnay

PCS Elektro und Metallbau GmbH
Pfungstadt / Germany

ProCoS Holding AG
Pfungstadt / Germnay

PCS Gerüstbau und Bau GmbH
Wien / Austria

ProCoS Gebäudemanagement GesmbH
Schwarzenbach / Austria

We would be happy to provide you also with the best solution for your needs.

development

How effectively a company works depends essentially on the software used. Many entrepreneurs lose hundreds of thousands of Euros each year by buying ineffective software. Either this is too far away from the necessary tasks or simply too complicated.

PJM Systems develops for your company the “tailor-made-suit” in terms of enterprise software. Whether in the traditional form of C#, Java, VB, etc. or in the modern form as a web application, and usually at a fraction of the cost of oversized enterprise software.

Corresponding databases are of course also available.

Be more productive with smarter, more flexible and easy-to-use software from PJM Systems.

...
Software development

You want to stand out from the competition and exploit your full potential in relation to your business model? With the development of individual software solutions, we can highlight your unique selling points and support your work processes. We rely on a mix of software languages with a distributed application architecture. Furthermore, we also provide various interfaces for office applications. This interface can also be used for workflows using the example in a mail input in MS-Outlook.


"Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower." (Steve Jobs)

...
Web application development

In today’s world where time and flexibility are of the essence in order for a modern business to thrive, you want to be able to access your work from everywhere. Taking this a step further wouldn’t be nice not to care about what device you have to use (PC, Tablet, Phone etc.) while at the same time having the latest version of your software with no need for time-consuming and costly updates? How is this possible? Read more to find out.


"You want to select the right applications at the right time for your industry" (John T. Chambers)

...
Database development

What comes to mind when you think of a Database? The strict term is a repository of information that is locally or remotely accessible and allows the process of data’s through a database management system (DBMS). But this definition tells us nothing about the advantages that a well-managed database can offer you. So, what are they? The ultimate point of using a database is to make your business more productive. Through a well-structured DB, you will be able to manage things like specific time that your products or services perform better, personalize your products, improve your online communication strategy, manage Inventory, customers and human resources and many more exciting things! Here is what PJM Systems can accomplish for you.


"Our (Human) responsibility is to create the Database" (Tela Menge)

Administration

The administration/installation of IT systems is one of our core competences. From the construction of complex server landscapes to BaFin standard, via the networking of several locations to IP telephone systems. We offer your company a colorful bouquet of services in a perfect price-performance ratio.

...
Data Center

Data is the basis of any modern enterprise, but this amount of data can quickly push data centers to their limits. It is not just the amount of data but how they are scaled, organized and stored. To ensure a smooth operation, we work with servers in the high-security area, while we establish functions that correspond to the latest cloud-based data storage. In times of security scandals, location plays a more important role than ever. Our servers are in Germany and have all the certificates that are important for excellent operation.

Safe, Efficient & Available


"One single vulnerability is all an attacker needs" (Window Snyder)

...
Networks

Networks have become an indispensable part of every modern business. But what is actually a modern Network? We usually imagine interconnected computers that can send and receive information and help us communicate but a modern Network is much more than that. For a business operating in a global economy, an effective Network means flexibility, security and being open to a whole new world of possibilities in order to be able to react to the ever-changing competitive landscape of the future. In PJM we think out of the box and make sure that we understand your needs and offer the most future proof network solutions….


"Your network is your net worth" (Porter Gale)

...
IT Infrastructure

The digital infrastructure of a business is of utmost importance not only because it must support the fulfillment of your targets but also because it is a big cost factor than can make the difference between cost optimization and unnecessary equipment that you do not use. Most businesses face the problem of investing too much money on equipment that they do not use or are not optimized for their particular use. On the other hand, there is also the case of not having the tools that will make you more effective because you do not know they exist.
PJM Systems will individually assess your requirements in Hardware and Software and provide you with a series of solutions that will help you understand what is the appropriate choice for you.


"When you don't invest in infrastructure you are going to pay sooner or later" (Mike Parker)

Education through online Tutorials

The matter of education in a company is often complicated, costly and expensive. You need training rooms, staff, making preparations and follow-up and that over and over again for the same training.

With our solutions, you not only save a lot of resources and thus a lot of money, you also give your employees the opportunity to learn in an environment of their choice. And all without losing control.

Knowledge at PJM Systems? Simple, safe and documented!

...
Instructional Solutions

In the past, most people expected to stay in the same workplace all their lives and retire from it. So they had all the time in the world to learn on the job. In today's modern workforce, employees often change jobs over the years. Proper training not only helps employees get up and running faster, but also generates self-confidence as tasks have to be mastered and at the same time you support the development of your employees.


"Show your instructions in actions as much as you can" (Catherine McAuley)

...
Safety Protocols

In today’s highly regulated business world it is of utmost importance that the employees of every responsible business know and understand the risks of every aspect of their work. What do businesses do at the moment? They consume human and financial resources in order to train their employees while risking the possibility that the information will easily be forgotten, which can lead to problems or accidents involving high costs. But what is PJM Systems solution?


"Safety doesn't happen by accident" (Author Unknown)

...
Software

PJM Systems wants to make sure that you and your employees use our software in order to advance the effectiveness of your work. It is very often the case that the actual time of learning a software takes longer than the work itself. That is in our view a total failure and can lead to frustration, delays, and problems that are not relevant to the business itself. Our software is based on your needs and with a minimal learning curve but in case there are still questions or functions that are unclear, we thought of that too!


"One man's crappy software is another man's full time job" (Jessica Gaston)

Get to know us...

PJM Systems is a new and fresh IT Company based on the philosophy of "Your Vision is our Mission", which in simple terms means we want to think outside the box. Our priority is to understand the individual needs of our customers and establish a long-term trusting relationship with them, delivering exactly what their business needs, but always in the simplest and most cost-effective way. We want to support him and grow together in the future.

We know our way with Computers, but we understand that the most important aspect of any business is the person who drives its ideas and the people who make them happen.

If you share our philosophy, we look forward to hearing from you!

Warum PJM Systems
für Ihr Unternehmen wichtig ist...

In einer Welt, in der Computer, Software und das Internet eine wesentliche Rolle spielen, besteht immer noch eine große Kluft zwischen dem tatsächlichen Bedarf an effizienter Arbeit und dem Produkt, das an den Kunden geliefert wird. Hier setzt PJM Systems mit seiner Philosophie von „Ihre Vision ist unsere Mission„ an und denkt aus einer anderen und neuen Perspektive. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Softwareunternehmen war die erste Frage, die wir uns stellten, nicht wie wir unseren Gewinn maximieren können, sondern was wir für Sie tun können. Dies ist der Eckpfeiler unserer Philosophie. Aber was bedeutet das für Sie?

Dies bedeutet, dass Sie ein individuell für Ihr Unternehmen hergestelltes Produkt erhalten, das die Anzahl der Mitarbeiter und deren Fachwissen berücksichtigt. Eine Software, die Ihnen alles abnimmt, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können. Keine zeitraubenden Schulungen und Funktionen mehr, die Sie nicht benötigen. Geschwindigkeit und Effektivität sind das, was Sie brauchen, und das ist es, was unser Motto darstellt! „Ihre Vision ist unsere Mission."

Diese Unternemhen sind überzeugt von unserer Leistung...

Transatlantic Sports Group
USA

Deutsche Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
Germany

WPH Water Processing Holding GmbH
Germany

Die Steuben-Schurz-Gesellschaft e.V.
Frankfurt / Germany

Transatlantic Sports Academy
Daytona Florida / USA

Daytona Soccer Club
Daytona Florida / USA

American German Business Club e.V.
Chapter Frankfurt / Germany

mainoffice Business Center
Frankfurt / Germany

ProCoS Project Consult GmbH
Kelkheim / Germnay

PCS Elektro und Metallbau GmbH
Pfungstadt / Germany

ProCoS Holding AG
Pfungstadt / Germnay

PCS Gerüstbau und Bau GmbH
Wien / Austria

ProCoS Gebäudemanagement GesmbH
Schwarzenbach / Austria

überzeugen Sie sich gerne selbst von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit.

Software

PJM Systems entwickelt für Ihr Unternehmen den Maß Anzug in puncto Unternehmenssoftware. Gleich, ob in der traditionellen Form C#, Java, VB usw. oder in der modernen Form als Webanwendung und das meist zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten einer überdimensionierten Unternehmenssoftware.

Entsprechende Datenbanken gibt es natürlich gleich dazu.

Werden Sie Produktiver mit einer smarteren, flexibleren und leichter anwendbaren Software von PJM Systems.

...
Softwareentwicklung

Sie wollen sich von Wettbewerbern abheben und Ihr volles Potenzial in Bezug auf Ihr Geschäftsmodell ausnutzen? Mit der Entwicklung von individueller Softwarelösungen können wir Ihre Alleinstellungsmerkmale hervorheben und Ihre Arbeitsabläufe unterstützen. Wir setzen auf einen Mix von Softwaresprachen mit einer verteilten Anwendungsarchitektur. Des Weiteren bilden wir auch verschiedene Schnittstellen für Office-Applikationen ab. Diese Schnittstellen können Sie auch für Workflows benutzen, dies kann zum Beispiel die automatische Verarbeitung bei einem E-Mail Eingang in MS-Outlook sein.


"Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower." (Steve Jobs)

...
Web Anwendungs Entwicklung

In der heutigen Welt ist Zeit und Flexibilität für das Wachsen eines modernen Unternehmens von entscheidender Bedeutung.
Durch eine Web-Anwendung wird Ihnen ein Standort und Betriebssystem unabhängiger Zugriff auf Ihre Arbeit ermöglicht, sowie das Arbeiten auf allen Geräten (PC, Tablet, Handy), welche über einen Webbrowser verfügen. Durch solch eine Anwendung sind keine zeitaufwändigen Installationsprozesse oder Updates mehr nötig. Ein Klick genügt, um immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein.
Wie ist das möglich? Lesen Sie mehr, um es herauszufinden.


"You want to select the right applications at the right time for your industry" (John T. Chambers)

...
Datenbank

Woran denken Sie, wenn Sie das Wort „Datenbank„ hören? Der strenge Begriff ist ein Informationsspeicher, auf den lokal oder remote zugegriffen werden kann und der die Verarbeitung von Daten über ein Datenbankmanagementsystem (DBMS) ermöglicht. Diese Definition sagt jedoch nichts über die Vorteile aus, die Ihnen eine gut verwaltete Datenbank bieten kann. Also, wieso ist eine DB wichtig für Ihr Unternehmen? Der ultimative Grund für die Verwendung einer Datenbank besteht darin, Ihr Unternehmen produktiver zu machen. Durch eine gut strukturierte Datenbank können Sie beispielsweise die Zeit verwalten, in der Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen eine bessere Leistung erbringen, Ihre Produkte personalisieren, Ihre Online-Kommunikationsstrategie verbessern, Inventar, Kunden und Humanressourcen verwalten und vieles mehr! Folgendes kann PJM Systems für Sie leisten.


"Our (Human) responsibility is to create the Database" (Tela Menge)

Administration

Die Administration / Errichtung von IT- Anlagen ist einer unserer Kernkompetenzen. Vom Aufbau komplexer Serverlandschaften nach BaFin Standard über die Vernetzung mehrerer Standorte bis zur IP-Telefonanlagen. Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen einen bunten Strauß von Leistungen in einem perfekten Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

...
Data Center

Daten sind das Standbein jedes modernen Unternehmens, jedoch können heutzutage Daten Rechenzentren schnell an ihre Grenzen bringen. Dabei handelt es sich nicht nur um die reine Menge der Daten, sondern wie diese Skaliert, organisiert und gespeichert werden. Um einen reibungslosen Betrieb sicherzustellen, arbeiten wir mit Servern im Hochsicherheitsbereich, dabei etablieren wir Funktionen die den neusten Cloudbasierten Datenablagen entsprechen. In Zeiten von Sicherheitsskandalen spielt der Standort eine wichtigere Rolle denn je. Unsere Server stehen in Deutschland und besitzen alle Zertifikate, die für einen ausgezeichneten Betrieb wichtig sind.

Sicher, Effizient & Verfügbar


"One single vulnerability is all an attacker needs" ( Window Snyder)

...
Netzwerke

Netzwerke sind aus jedem modernen Unternehmen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Aber was ist eigentlich ein modernes Netzwerk? Wir stellen uns normalerweise miteinander verbundene Computer vor, die Informationen senden und empfangen und uns bei der Kommunikation helfen können, aber ein modernes Netzwerk ist viel mehr. Für ein global wirtschaftendes Unternehmen bedeutet ein effektives Netzwerk Flexibilität, Sicherheit und Offenheit für eine ganz neue Welt von Möglichkeiten, um auf die sich ständig ändernde Wettbewerbslandschaft der Zukunft reagieren zu können.
Bei PJM Systems denken wir über den Tellerrand hinaus und stellen sicher, dass wir Ihre Anforderungen verstehen und die zukunftssicheren Netzwerklösungen anbieten.


"Your network is your net worth" (Porter Gale)

...
IT Infrastruktur

Die digitale Infrastruktur eines Unternehmens ist von größter Bedeutung, nicht nur, weil sie die Erfüllung Ihrer Ziele unterstützen muss, sondern auch, weil sie einen großen Kostenfaktor darstellt, der den Unterschied zwischen Kostenoptimierung und nicht benötigter Ausrüstung ausmachen kann, die Sie nicht verwenden.
Die meisten Unternehmen stehen vor dem Problem, zu viel Geld in Geräte zu investieren, die sie nicht verwenden oder die nicht für Ihre jeweilige Verwendung optimiert sind. Andererseits gibt es auch den Fall, dass Sie nicht über die Tools verfügen, die Sie effektiver machen, weil Sie nicht wissen, dass es sie gibt.
PJM Systems bewertet Ihre Anforderungen an Hardware und Software individuell und bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von Lösungen, die Ihnen helfen, die für Sie richtige Wahl zu treffen.


"When you don't invest in infrastructure you are going to pay sooner or later" (Mike Parker)

Schulungen per online Tutorial

Wissen in einem Unternehmen zu verbreiten, ist oft aufwendig und teuer. Sie benötigen Schulungsräume, Personal zu vermitteln, Personal zur Vor- und Nachbereitung und das immer und immer wieder für die gleiche Schulung.

Mit unserer Art Wissen zu verbreiten, sparen Sie nicht nur eine Menge Ressourcen und damit auch eine Menge Geld. Sie geben Ihren Mitarbeitern auch die Möglichkeit in einer Umgebung nach Wahl zu lernen. Und das alles, ohne die Kontrolle zu verlieren.

Wissen bei PJM Systems? Einfach, sicher und dokumentiert!

...
Einweisungen

In der Vergangenheit erwarteten die meisten Menschen, ihr ganzes Leben lang am selben Arbeitsplatz zu bleiben und sich von diesem zurückzuziehen. Sie hatten also die ganze Zeit auf der Welt, „on the job„ zu lernen. In der modernen Belegschaft von heute wechseln die Mitarbeiter im Laufe der Jahre häufig ihren Arbeitsplatz. Durch eine ordnungsgemäße Schulung können Mitarbeiter nicht nur schneller einsatzbereit sein, sondern sie generieren Selbstvertrauen da Aufgaben gemeistert werden müssen und Sie die Geschicklichkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter unterstützen.


"Show your instructions in actions as much as you can" (Catherine McAuley)

...
Unterweisungen

In der heutigen stark regulierten Geschäftswelt ist es von größter Bedeutung, dass die Mitarbeiter aller verantwortlichen Unternehmen die Risiken jedes Aspekts ihrer Arbeit kennen und verstehen. Was machen Unternehmen im Moment? Sie verbrauchen personelle und finanzielle Ressourcen, um ihre Mitarbeiter zu schulen, und riskieren dabei, dass die Informationen leicht vergessen werden, was zu Problemen oder Unfällen mit hohen Kosten führen kann. Hier hat PJM Systems eine kostengünstige und effektiver Lösung gefunden?


"Safety doesn't happen by accident" (Author Unknown)
...
Software

PJM Systems möchte sicherstellen, dass Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter unsere Software nutzen, um die Effektivität bei der Arbeit zu steigern. Es ist sehr häufig der Fall, dass die tatsächliche Zeit zum Erlernen einer Software länger dauert als die eigentliche Arbeit. Das ist aus unserer Sicht ein völliger Misserfolg und kann zu Frustrationen, Verzögerungen und Problemen führen, die für das Geschäft selbst nicht relevant sind. Gibt es Software, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und nur über einen minimalen Lernaufwand verfügt? Sollten Sie dennoch Fragen oder Funktionen haben, die unklar sind, haben wir daran gedacht!


"One man's crappy software is another man's full time job" (Jessica Gaston)

Lernen Sie uns kennen…

PJM Systems ist ein neues und frisches IT-Unternehmen, das auf der Philosophie von „Ihre Vision ist unsere Mission„ basiert, was in einfachen Worten bedeutet, dass wir über den Tellerrand schauen wollen. Unsere Priorität ist es, die individuellen Bedürfnisse unseres Kunden zu verstehen und eine lange vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu ihm aufzubauen, indem wir genau das liefern, was sein Unternehmen benötigt, jedoch immer auf einfachste und kostengünstigste Weise. Wir wollen ihn unterstützen und gemeinsam in die Zukunft wachsen.

Wir kennen uns mit Computern aus, verstehen aber, dass der wichtigste Aspekt eines jeden Unternehmens der Mensch ist, der seine Ideen vorantreibt.

Wenn Sie unsere Philosophie teilen, freuen wir uns, von Ihnen zu hören!